ATD announces 2011 Truck Dealer of the Year nominees

user-gravatar Headshot

ATD has announced the nominees for the 2011 Truck Dealer of the Year. The award recognizes excellence in business practices, industry leadership, civic contributions and community service. The award will be presented at the ATD Convention and Expo, held this year in Phoenix, April 15-18. The nominees for 2011 are:
• Eric Jorgensen, president and chief executive officer, JX Enterprises, Hartland, Wis.;
• Erick Miner, president, CIT Group Inc., Normal, Ill.;
• Richard Kane, owner, Grand Truck Center, San Antonio;
• Craig A. Young, president, Young Truck Sales Inc., Canton, Ohio; and
• Richard D. Ryan, president and CEO, Carolina International Trucks, Columbia, S.C.