WH Transportation highlights top drivers of 2006

user-gravatar Headshot

WH Transportation Co. Inc. recently honored several drivers with its distinguished “Honors Fleet” award, given to the top 10 percent of the fleet for professional service during 2006.

Honorees are James Amelse, Johnny Baldwin, Michael Bolitho, Michael Bridge, Alex Calderon, Brian Dolan, Scott Dresden, Ron Dresher, Douglas Fenner, Dennis Hauschildt, Dale Hoffmann, Joey Holzem, Evie Huntley, Robert Kearns, Greg Mielke, David Miller, Edwin Muhs, David Nease, John Nickel, Robert Noland, Joseph Oswald, Brian Reopelle, Robert Ryan, Larry Sabatke, Keith Schepp, Ralph Spangle, Jeffrey Swisher, Jeffrey Tarr, Stacey Tepp, James Wolff, Brian Zabel, Gary Zastrow, Daniel Zeller and Brian Zuehlke.

To be considered for the award, drivers must accumulate a minimum of 125,000 miles during the year, have no chargeable accidents or work place injuries, have no late deliveries, and meet company parameters for idle time and speed control.