Truck Manufacturers Association elects new officers

user-gravatar Headshot

The Truck Manufacturers Association announced that members elected new officers at their recent midyear meeting. Elected were Skip Yeakel of Volvo Trucks North America, as TMA chair; Bob Morrison, Paccar Inc., as vice chair; and Jeff Marsee, Isuzu Commercial Truck of America, as treasurer.

Continuing in their leadership roles are Tony Nokes, Daimler Trucks North America, and Bob Fasnacht, Volvo Trucks North America, as chair and vice chair, respectively, of the TMA Operating Committee; and Tim Blubaugh as TMA president.

TMA represents the leading manufacturers of North American commercial vehicles. TMA members design, manufacture and market Ford, Freightliner, International, Isuzu, Kenworth, Mack, Peterbilt, Volvo and Western Star trucks.