Don Quinn reappointed as NATSO’s chairman

user-gravatar Headshot
Updated Mar 19, 2018
Robert LakeRobert Lake

Don Quinn, the former president of Sapp Bros. Travel Centers, has been reappointed as chairman of the NATSO Board of Directors for 2018.

Quinn has been the board’s chairman since 2016. NATSO is the national association that represents truck stop sand travel plazas.

Additionally, Robert Lake, senior vice president of acquisitions and business development at CCJ parent company Randall-Reilly, has once again been named to the board of directors of NATSO. Lake will work with Quinn and the NATSO board to help the truck stop and travel plaza industry deal with various issues.

Other 2018 NATSO board members include: Tom Heinz, Heinz Inc. and Coffee Cup Fuel Stops and Convenience Stores; Any Rebholz, TravelCenters of America; Bob Wollenman, Deluxe Truck Stop; Lisa Mullings, NATSO; Delia Moon Meier, Iowa 80 Group and CAT Scale Co.; Robin Puthesseril, Greater Chicago I-55 Truck Plaza; Tim Campbell, Mclane Co.; Bob Bolduc, Pride C-store and Truckstop; Jim Miller, Ports to Plains Travel Center; Jim Hays, Dodge City Travel Centers; Charlie Bosselman, Bosselman Travel Center; Gerald Danniel, Liberty Petroleum; Frank Love, Love’s Travel Stops; and Jimmy Haslam, Pilot Flying J.