Midnight Trucking Radio Network inducts Million Mile Club members


Chevron Delo’s Midnight Trucking Radio Network’s Million Mile Club inducted eight members in December 2005. The club honors truck drivers with one million miles of accident-free driving.

The new members are Al Schellenberg of Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada; James Andrews of North Olmsted, Ohio; Doug Dittmer of Belton, Texas; Jeff Diehl of Kokomo, Ind.; James Cory of Joplin, Mo.; Roger Larkins of Chubbuck, Ind.; Candido Garcia Jr. of Mercedes, Texas; and Joe Elsten of Temperauce, Mich.

Drives can be nominated here. Applications also can be picked up at Petro Stopping Centers throughout the country.