Million Mile Club names January inductees

user-gravatar Headshot

The Midnight Trucking Radio Network’s Million Mile Club, sponsored by Chevron-Delo, inducted 10 new members in January. The club honors truck drivers who have reached one million miles of accident-free driving.

The new members are:

  • Kenn Nelson of JB Hunt, from Lowell, Ariz.;
  • Richard Richter of JB Hunt, also from Lowell;
  • William Butterfield of Danny Herman Trucking, from Sierra Vista, Ariz.;
  • David Hill of Lisa Motor Lines, from Fort Worth, Texas;
  • John Duvall of Tandem Transport Corp, from Riverdale, Mich.;
  • Terry White of Old Dominion, from Kodak, Tenn.;
  • Todd Dressler of Dressler Trucking, from Freeborg, Ill.;
  • James Smith of Quaker Transportation, from Ladonia, Texas;
  • Roymel Vidal of DDJ Trucking, from Miami; and
  • Mac Owens of Publix Supermarkets, from Lakeland, Fla.

    Applications for this program can be picked up at Petro Truck Stops across the country. Drivers also can be nominated through the Petro website at