Averitt honors 18 associates for 20 years of service

user-gravatar Headshot

Averitt Express recently honored 10 associates for 20 years of service: Virgle Brown, of Cookeville, Tenn.; Curtis Burkhead and William Coulter, both of Louisville, Ky.; Danny Crooks, of Cookeville, Tenn.; Jackie Dillehay, of Carthage, Tenn.; Marvin Duvall, of Bee Springs, Ky.; Mike Hoover, of Jonesborough, Tenn.; Bennie Johnson, of Livingston, Tenn.; Tim Marlin, of Franklin, Tenn.; Mike Maynard, of Southaven, Miss.; Jeff McAlpin, of Chattanooga, Tenn.; Bill Noel, of Crittenden, Ky.; Rondal Patterson, of Corbin, Ky.; Clifford Smith, of Guild, Tenn.; Mike Webb, of Maryville, Tenn.; Larry Williams, of Bowling Green, Ky.; Mark Wilson, of Trezevant, Tenn.; and Danny Woodall, of Eva, Ala.

These 18 are among more than 250 Averitt associates who are members of the company’s “Over 20 Team,” an exclusive group of associates who have served 20 or more years with Averitt.