NationaLease recognizes 2007 Masters Club Award winners

user-gravatar Headshot

NationaLease recently announced the recipients of its 2007 Masters Club Award, recognizing outstanding local account managers in the NationaLease System. The award is based on a competitive point system, with points awarded for each piece of equipment that a salesperson signs each year. Both Platinum and Gold award levels are bestowed.

Representing more than $45 million in equipment revenue, 21 account managers were honored with Platinum Awards and eight received Gold Awards for their work. Recipients were honored at a ceremony during the NationaLease Masters Club Weekend in St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands.

“The Masters Club Awards are presented every year to ‘the elite of the elite,’ ” says Gene Scoggins, vice president of sales for Oakbrook Terrace, Ill.-based NationaLease. “This year’s achievements are even more significant given the challenging economic times in our industry.”

The 2007 Platinum Award recipients are:

  • Mike Bragg, Hogan Motor Leasing
  • Rafael Canelon, Gator Leasing
  • Bob Dierksmeier, Siva NationaLease
  • Lew Greenstein, Mendon NationaLease
  • Tim Hanley, Aim NationaLease
  • Brian Hicks, FirstLease Inc.
  • Steve Hill, FirstLease Inc.
  • Doug Jessen, Fox & James NationaLease
  • Kurt Kettner, Koch NationaLease
  • Chris Leach, FirstLease Inc.
  • Jonie Lieberman, Scully NationaLease
  • Spruill Mayhew, Logistic Leasing
  • Mike Oetjen, NationaLease
  • Fred Orton, Interstate NationaLease
  • Mark Quick, Brown NationaLease
  • Fred Schmidt, Southeastern NationaLease
  • Ben Shaffer, Aim NationaLease
  • Glenn Sullivan, Edart NationaLease
  • Matt Svancara, Aim NationaLease
  • Ray Swesey, Brown NationaLease
  • Jerry Venditti, Edart NationaLease
  • The 2007 Gold Award recipients are:

  • Don Allen, Salem NationaLease
  • Rick Baker, NationaLease
  • Michael Chopp, Aim NationaLease
  • Patrick Herron, DeCarolis Truck Rental Inc.
  • Greg Marks, DeCarolis Truck Rental Inc.
  • Larry Walker, Gator Leasing Inc.
  • Michael Williams, Aim NationaLease
  • Gerald Yeomans, NationaLease