ATA announces leadership changes

user-gravatar Headshot

The American Trucking Associations’ new president, longtime lobbyist Chris Spear, officially took the reins of the organization Saturday, July 9.

In an email to ATA members sent Friday, July 8, the organziation announced other major changes to three key executive vice president positions.

Dave Osiecki, ATA’s long time head of regulatory affairs, is no longer with ATA. Likewise, Executive Vice Presidents Jeff Mason and Karla Hulett have departed as well.

“The leadership of ATA would like to thank Dave Osiecki, Karla Hulett and Jeff Mason for their many years of service to the trucking industry and to our association. Their hard work on our behalf has made ATA a stronger association and we wish them all well in their future endeavors,” Spear wrote in the July 8 email to ATA members.