Wheaton names Drivers of the Year

user-gravatar Headshot

Wheaton World Wide Moving recently honored four individuals as Drivers of the Year 2005 at the carrier’s annual Partnership Conference, held this year in Orlando, Fla. Stephen Burns, Wheaton chairman, presented framed presentation pieces and cash awards to the recipients at the conference.

Besides demonstrating excellence in customer service, Paul Seiffert, Otis Green, Ken Seibert and Terry Marion also established an outstanding record in the claims and safety areas, according to Wheaton.