Kenworth names 2010 Dealer Council

user-gravatar Headshot

Kirkland, Wash.-based Kenworth Truck Co. has named its 2010 Kenworth Dealer Council members, made up of leading executives from among more than 300 Kenworth dealerships in the United States and Canada. The council strives to promote and maintain a strong dealer network by enhancing program consistency so that every Kenworth dealership provides a superior level of customer support.

The 2010 Kenworth Dealer Council members are: Chairman – Alex Sykes, Cooper Kenworth, Durham, N.C.; Jim Beiderwieden, Inland Kenworth, Burnaby, B.C.; Harry Mamizuka, NorCal Kenworth, Oakland, Calif.; Tim Murphy, MHC Kenworth, Kansas City, Mo., Dan Penksa, Kenworth of Buffalo, Buffalo, N.Y.; Bob Mitchell, Kenworth of Birmingham, Birmingham, Ala.; and Jim Moeller, Wisconsin Kenworth, Madison, Wis.

Jim Hartman of Truck Enterprises in Harrisonburg, Va., serves as Kenworth ATD line representative. Also, Kyle Treadway of Kenworth Sales Co. in West Valley City, Utah, serves as ATD chairman.